2022 Emmy Awards Winners: Complete List by Category



The 74th Emmy Awards are being presented, celebrating the best of television.

See below for the full list of winners, which will be updated throughout the evening.

“Better Call Saul”



“Breaking off”

“Squid Game”

“Strange things”


“Yellow Jackets”

“Abbott Elementary”


“Curb your enthusiasm”


“The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”

“Only murders in the building”

“Ted Lassos” *WINNER

“What we do in the shadows”


“The Abandonment”

“Inventing Ana”

“Pam and Tommy”

“The White Lotus” *WINNER

Brian Cox, “Succession”

Lee Jung-jae, “Squid Game” *WINNER

Bob Odenkirk, “Better Call Saul”

Adam Scott, “Indemnity”

Jeremy Strong, “Succession”

Jodie Comer, “Kill Eve”

Laura Linney, “Ozarks”

Melanie Lynskey, ‘Yellow Jackets’

Sandra Oh, “Kill Eve”

Reese Witherspoon, “The Morning Show”

Zendaya, “Euphoria” *WINNER

Nicholas Braun, “Succession”

Billy Crudup, “The Morning Show”

Kieran Culkin, “Succession”

Park Hae-soo, “Squid Game”

Matthew Macfadyen, “Succession” *WINNER

John Turturro, “Dismissal”

Christopher Walken, “Indemnity”

Oh Yeong-su, “Squid Game”

Patricia Arquette, “Dismissal”

Julia Garner, “Ozarks” *WINNER

Jung Ho-yeon, “Squid Game”

Christina Ricci, ‘Yellow Jackets’

Rhea Seehorn, “You Better Call Saul”

J. Smith-Cameron, “Succession”

Sarah Snook, “Succession”

Sydney Sweeney, “Euphoria”

Donald Glover, “Atlanta”

Bill Hader, ‘Barry’

Nicholas Hoult, “The Great”

Steve Martin, “Only Murders in the Building”

Martin Short, “Only Murders in the Building”

Jason Sudeikis, “Ted Lasso” *WINNER

Rachel Brosnahan, “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”

Fifth Brunson, “Abbott Elementary”

Kaley Cuoco, “The Stewardess”

Elle Fanning, “The Great”

Issa Rae, “Insecure”

Jean Smart, “Hacks” *WINNER

Anthony Carrigan, “Barry”

Brett Goldstein, “Ted Lasso” *WINNER

Toheeb Jimoh, “Ted Lasso”

Nick Mohammed, “Ted Lasso”

Tony Shalhoub, “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”

Tyler James Williams, “Abbott Elementary”

Henry Winkler, “Barry”

Bowen Yang, “Saturday Night Live”

Alex Borstein, “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”

Hannah Eibinder, “Hacks”

Janelle James, “Abbott Elementary”

Kate McKinnon, “Saturday Night Live”

Sarah Niles, “Ted Lasso”

Sheryl Lee Ralph, “Abbott Elementary” *WINNER

Temple of Juno, “Ted Lasso”

Hannah Waddingham, “Ted Lasso”

Colin Firth, “The Staircase”

Andrew Garfield, “Under Heaven’s Banner”

Oscar Isaac, “Scenes from a Marriage”

Michael Keaton, “Dopesick” *WINNER

Himesh Patel, “Station Eleven”

Sebastian Stan, “Pam and Tommy”

Toni Collette, “The Staircase”

Julia Garner, “Inventing Anna”

Lily James, “Pam and Tommy”

Sarah Paulson, “Impediment: American Crime Story”

Margaret Qualley, “Servant”

Amanda Seyfried, “The Defection” *WINNER

Murray Bartlett, “The White Lotus” *WINNER

Jake Lacy, “The White Lotus”

Will Poulter, “Knocked Out”

Seth Rogen, “Pam and Tommy”

Peter Sarsgaard, “Dopesick”

Michael Stuhlbarg, “Dopesick”

Steve Zahn, “The White Lotus”

Connie Britton, “The White Lotus”

Jennifer Coolidge, “The White Lotus” *WINNER

Alexandra Daddario, “The White Lotus”

Kaitlyn Dever, “Knocked Out”

Natasha Rothwell, “The White Lotus”

Sydney Sweeney, “The White Lotus”

Mare Winningham, “Dopesick”

“The Amazing Race”

“The best chef”

“RuPaul’s Drag Race”

“Watch out for Lizzo with the big grrrls” *WINNER

“The voice”

“He got over it!”

“Last Week Tonight with John Oliver” *WINNER

“The Late Show with Stephen Colbert”

“Late Night with Seth Meyers”

“The Daily Show with Trevor Noah”

“Jimmy Kimmel Live!”

“A Black Lady Sketch Show”

“Saturday Night Live” *WINNER


Source by [author_name]